top of page

Truth or Dare

I chose truth with intentions of revealing my true feelings for you

But it’s typical of you to choose dare knowing truth would uncover what you feared

Fearful of what I would get out of you

Knowing the truth would point me to the next exit

No longer finding myself interested

However underestimating me was your biggest mistake

Because I dared you to expose your mental

And that alone could end you

I continue to choose truth unafraid of any secret that belonged to my memory

Allowing you to feel me without feeling me

As expected you preferred dare as if it would leave you in the clear

Little did you know I kept a full clip that’ll leave you bare

Not exposing you physically but getting to the bottom of what your intentions were for me

Staring deep in to your truths that revealed themselves with every dare

I simply dared you to describe the woman that’s in front of you

Describe to me what you see in me

Because what you think of me will provide evidence of what your future plans would be


bottom of page